Interrupting Organizational Racism 4-Week | Onboarding page

Interrupting Organizational Racism: Strategies to Engage Whites in the Work

Welcome + Onboarding page

Step 1 of 6

Participant Expectations and Intake Form

Receive Course Updates and Messages

Enter your name and email below to receive weekly updates and notices about course content.

Step 2 of 6

Mark Your Calendar

Block off time for our LIVE CLASS SESSIONS, as well as some time after each call to start your homework (Yes, there will be homework!)

Four 90-Minute Interactive, Engaging, LIVE Class Sessions

Dates:
October 18th, October 25th
November 1st, November 8th

Time: (Same Each Session): Fridays at 2:30p ET/ 12:30p MT

*NEW*- Two bonus 60 minute Q & A sessions!

Details:

Thursday, November 21st from 3pm-4pm ET/12pm-1pm PT

Tuesday, December 3rd from 2pm-3pm ET/11am-12pm PT

CALL DETAILS FOR ALL SESSIONS:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/655063748 (recommended)

Or iPhone one-tap : US: +16465588656,,655063748# or +16699006833,,655063748#

Or Telephone: US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833
Webinar ID: 655 063 748

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aeduGQFG6J

Step 3 of 6

Course Workbook

Download the full Course workbook.

White Supremacy Culture Cards

Content developed by Kenneth Jones & Tema Okun.  Please download, print and cut up cards for use.

This is a large file, so please be patient when downloading.

Step 4 of 6

Kathy's Books

Download copies of all 3 of Kathy’s books:

Turn the Tide
…But I’m Not Racist
In It for the Long Haul

Race Book Resources

Supplemental resources, including Book Club Guide for But I’m NOT Racist

Step 5 of 6

Additional Resources

In addition to books and webinars, Kathy also has several more videos to share, including interviews with leading experts and influencers such as: Dr. Jamie Washington, Dr. Shelly Tochluk, Dr. Abby Ferber,  Dr. Tanya Williams, and Dr. Alejandro Covarrubias.

Knowledge Base

Previously asked and answered questions have been collected for your reference.

Step 6 of 6

Interrupting Racism Webinar
and 2018 Webinars

Click below button to access our February Racism Webinar.

Click below button to access our Webinars from 2018.

Recognizing and Interrupting Racism in Your Organization

Click below to access our October Racism Webinar.